Permanent

Faculty Member

Prof. Evi Fitriani, Ph.D.

Professor of International Relations

evi.fitriani09@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Fredy B. L. Tobing

Professor of International Relations

fredyblt@ui.ac.id / fredyblt@gmail.com

Dr. Ani W. Soetjipto, M.A.

Associate Professor

ani.w09@ui.ac.id / ani_soetjipto@yahoo.com

Makmur Keliat, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

makmur.keliat09@ui.ac.id / makmur.keliat@googlemail.com

Nurul Isnaeni, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

nurul.isnaeni09@ui.ac.id / nurul_isnaeni@yahoo.com

Asra Virgianita, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(Head of Department)

asrahiui@ui.ac.id / asra_virgianita@yahoo.com

Shofwan Al Banna Choiruzzad, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

shofwan.albanna@ui.ac.id / shofwan.albanna@gmail.com

Ali A. Wibisono, Ph.D

Associate Professor

ali.abdullah61@ui.ac.id /  ali.wibisono@gmail.com

Hariyadi Wirawan, Ph.D.

Senior Assistant Professor

harwi09@ui.ac.id / hariyadiw18@gmail.com

Edy Prasetyono, Ph.D.

Senior Assistant Professor

edpr60@ui.ac.id

Dwi Ardhanariswari Sundrijo, Ph.D.

Senior Assistant Professor

riris.sundrijo@ui.ac.id

Broto Wardoyo, Ph.D.

Senior Assistant Professor
(Head of Postgraduate Program)

broto09@ui.ac.id / itokwardoyo@gmail.com

Yuni R. Intarti, M.Si.

Senior Assistant Professor

intarti@ui.ac.id / yurins99@gmail.com

Avyanthi Azis, M.S.

Lecturer

avyanthi.azis@ui.ac.id /
avie_azis@yahoo.com

Dr. phil. Yandry Kurniawan

Senior Assistant Professor
(Head of Undergraduate Program)

yandryk@ui.ac.id / ykurniawank@gmail.com

Ardhitya Eduard Yeremia Lalisang, Ph.D.

Senior Assistant Professor
(Secretary of Department)

yerehi@ui.ac.id / lalisangyeremia@gmail.com